The Federated States of Micronesia is located about half way from the Hawaiian Islands to Australia in the North Pacific Ocean.  It is composed of over 607 small islands.  All of these Islands are contained in the 4 separate States of...

• Pohnpei

• Chuuk

• Yap

• Kosrae


Learn more about the Federated States of Micronesia HERE!

© 2018 by MAHI International

  • Facebook App Icon
  • glyph-logo_May2016